Contact

Do you have any questions, ideas or feedback for us? Please feel free to contact us.

Marie-Stella-Maris HQ

Generaal Vetterstraat 75-E
1059 BT Amsterdam
The Netherlands
E: info@marie-stella-maris.com

T: +31 (0) 852 73 28 28

Marie-Stella-Maris Foundation

Generaal Vetterstraat 75-E
1059 BT Amsterdam
The Netherlands
info@marie-stella-maris-foundation.org

T: +31 (0) 852 73 28 28

Marie-Stella-Maris Flagship

Keizersgracht 357
1016 EJ Amsterdam
E: customerservice@marie-stella-maris.com

T: +31 (0) 852 73 28 45

Customer Service

E: customerservice@marie-stella-maris.com

T: +31 (0) 852 73 28 28

New Business Care Retail

Eline Kocks
E: eline.kocks@marie-stella-maris.com

T: +31 (0) 852 73 28 26

Sales Manager Water en Care OOH

Mariska Grevenstuk
E: mariska.grevenstuk@marie-stella-maris.com

T: +31 650 24 73 22

Sales OOH NL South-Holland

Manon Witstein
E: manon.witstein@marie-stella-maris.com

T: +31 (0) 655488604

Sales OOH NL North-Holland

Marije Schonewille
E: marije.schonewille@marie-stella-maris.com

T: +31 (0) 6 52 819 857

Belgium - Distribution Water

Drinks 52
info@drinks52.com

T: +32 477 93 34 47

Press NL

Dominique Lap
FS Agency, Amsterdam
E: dominique@fsagency.nl

T:+ 31 (0) 20 330 5 888

Germany - Distribution Care

Bianca Schueller
E: mail@mo-ma.me

T: + 49 (0)173 52 33 308

Belgium - Distribution Care

Delphine Withouck
E: delphine@csa-cosmetics.com

T: + 32 473 69 02 58

Denmark - Distribution Care

Vanity Case
E: info@vanitycase.dk

T: + 45 (0)53 77 69 66